Unit of work :

1.     Departement of Protection of Children and Woman

2.    Departement of  Information and Communication

3.    Departement of  Community Services

4.    Advocacy and Human Rights Departement

5.    Departement of  Industrial Relations

6.    Research and Development Departement

7.    Departement of  Criminal Defense

8.    Departement of  Legal Aid Assistance

9.    Departement of Corporate Counsel